Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nightwater Medical Center

Primary Care Physician & Concierge Medicine located in the South Market District serving Downtown New Orleans and greater New Orleans, LA

29 total reviews

Nightwater Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nightwater Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josh F.
Submitted 10/29/20
I highly recommend this clinic. Beyond pleasant experience. Morgan was very friendly, compassionate, and knowledgeable, keeping me at ease the entire time. The care provided was top notch and Morgan set me on the right track to being proactive with my health. 10/10
Yaneth M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excelente atencion, realmente recomiendo a la Dra. Morgan Jones.
Gregory F.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very personable and positive experience!
Brandon S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Morgan was a great listener and made me feel very comfortable, and the location is in a great part of the CBD with lots of parking.
Carolina Q.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Ikemire and his Nurse Practitioners are very caring, they do listen to their patients. God Bless all healthcare providers.
Adam K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great experience so far. I was a bit early for my appointment and Dr. Ikemire was able to take me immediately.
Dornecia R.
Submitted 08/29/20
Good service good staff.
Jen B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Ikemire is a friendly & caring doctor who takes his time to address your questions and concerns. The place was in a nice location and pretty easy to find. Wait times are short & staff is helpful. Quality service all around.
Paul I.
Submitted 05/22/20
Welcome to Nightwater Medical Center. I hope you find your experience to be unique and respectful. We look forward to reviews, thoughts, and ideas for improvement. Feedback is greatly appreciated. Primary care and concierge medicine should be the first and most accessible care for patients. Thanks again!