Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nightwater Medical Center

Primary Care Physician & Concierge Medicine located in the South Market District serving Downtown New Orleans and greater New Orleans, LA

30 total reviews

Nightwater Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nightwater Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis B.
Submitted 09/17/21
I am a difficult patient with complex medical needs as a result of Diabetes, Vascular Disease, Diabetic Nephropathy, Amputations, Dupuytren's Contracture and Heart Disease. Morgan and Lourdes made me feel welcomed and that they had a true sense of concern for my well being. To complement my appointment, I was seen promptly with no hours of waiting or feeling like a only a number. I highly recommend Night Water Medical.
Claudia T.
Submitted 07/23/21
varios anos llevo visitando esta clinica realmente me he sentido muy satisfecha con la atencion brindada por parte del personal me han ayudado mucho para estar bien de salud es por esa razon que se la he recomendado a amigos y familiares.
Stacey C.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a fantastic appointment! All of the staff are incredibly took friendly. Morgan really took the time to listen to my concerns, ask questions, and come up with a comprehensive treatment program to address all my needs. She was very personable, empathetic, and knowledgeable. Definitely a great experience and will be continuing here as a patient.
Sherrell F.
Submitted 06/18/21
She was informative and engaging with my needs. She was nice and spoke with knowledge without using to many doctor words so that I had an understanding of the diagnoses.
Amber T.
Submitted 06/10/21
This is the best Concierge Medicine I have ever experienced. Miss Jones is professional, comprehensive, empathetic and problem solver. I have found my heath provider for life.
Daniel K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience from start to finish. Thank you!
SHONTELE M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Experience was great. I feel like I may have found a new primary care Doctor that i would love to keep forever.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/01/21
i had a wonderful experience at my first visit at the Nightwater clinic. Dr. Jones was very friendly and I strongly believe that I WILL BE A PATIENT HERE FOR A LONG TIME.
Adan R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great service, will recomend
Ian R.
Submitted 05/26/21
Hospitable service and a very comfortable setting. I enjoyed the visit and felt good about the advice and guidance I was given.
Caroline C.
Submitted 05/21/21
I had a great experience, Morgan listens to her patients.
Landin E.
Submitted 05/21/21
Very nice facility. Lourdes and Morgan made me feel comfortable and at ease during a stressful situation. Plenty of parking in a great neighborhood.
Dixon S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Morgan is so incredible. She got to the root of my issue quickly and effectively. I recommend her to everyone for a myriad of problems they are experiencing. She is truly the best!
Connor G.
Submitted 05/19/21
I just had a wonderful experience at Nightwater medical center. I was happily greeted by Lourdes immediately upon entry. This place is CLEAN. Can not stress enough how inviting and personal this experience was. Furthermore, Morgan Jones greeted me with the biggest smile and genuinely was pleased to meet me. I felt an immediate connection. As a new patient I was at ease and felt so comfortable. Morgan asked great questions. Wow she is so easy to talk to! I established primary care and cant wait to have a lasting relationship with such care and professional people. Would highly recommend to everyone.
Anityrel R.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very attentive and efficient.
Stephen S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great first appointment with Nightwater MC.
Emme T.
Submitted 05/10/21
very thorough, and overall a great experience!
Dornecia R.
Submitted 04/23/21
Always have an awesome visit.
Ines Q.
Submitted 04/23/21
Customer service at its best. Thank you all for taking care of me in between these hard times.
Talbot Q.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great experience.